Taylor Allderdice

Genre: Released on:
This mixtape not currently available for streaming, download it via the link below.
 Download Mixtape 

Like or Follow Mixtape Download to get this Mixtape

Your download will begin after liking or following

Wiz Khalifa Taylor Allderdice Mixtape Tracklist

01. Amber Ice
02. California
03. Mia Wallace
04. Guilty Conscience
05. O.N.I.F.C.
06. Mary 3x
07. Nameless Ft. Chevy Woods
08. Never Been (Par II) Ft. Amber Rose & Rick Ross
09. The Cruise
10. Rowland Ft. Smoke DZA
11. My Favorite Song Ft. Juicy J
12. T.A.P. Ft. Juicy J
13. The Code Ft. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods
14. The Grinder
15. Brainstorm
16. Number 16
17. Blindfolds Ft. Juicy J